Return to Frankincense And Myrrh Zum Bar
by Indigo Wild

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE my Zum Bar Soap! July 3, 2016
Reviewer: V.B. from Osseo, WI United States  
The frankincense and myrrh Zum bar soap is all I have used for about a year now... ever since I was introduced to the Soap Hope website by a friend.  Besides the amazing fragrance, which is divine...( and my hubby loves when I use it, too!) ... my skin loves this natural soap. I have tried other brands of natural bar soap with the same fragrance but none compares to this one. I hope you will have it forever. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soap July 3, 2016
Reviewer: Michele Taylor from Williamsport , PA United States  
Love this soap. I keep coming back for more and more. Can't get enough of it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All time Favorite July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Daz from Chatsworth, NJ United States  
We have bought quite a few Zum Bars from Soap hope. We love them all, but hands down our favorite is Frankincense & Myrrh. We repeat buy it and never buy enough :)
Guess we'll have to double up on our next order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All-time favorite soap! June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Sage Lutton from Hamilton, NJ United States  
It's hard to find a soap I want to use every day.  Was thrilled with this brand, and especially this scent. It's feels good to get clean, and then you smell fantastic, but it is not overpowering.  I have never had a problem with oiliness or dryness since I started using it a few years ago. This soap is the best.  Great ingredients, great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 soft, mild and refreshing June 29, 2016
Reviewer: tracy greene from charlotte, NC United States  
The bar soap is soothing and moisturizing and has a soft mild fragrance. I look forward to a spa shower each morning and waking up to the soothing but satisfying aroma. This is therapy at its best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A staple in my home June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Marian Humin from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have been using Indigo Wild Zum Bars in my home for many years. The soap is mild on our skin and the natural fragrance of these soaps cannot be beat.Frankincense and Myrrh is my favorite but honestly, I haven't sampled any of their bars that I don't love. Try this....you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bath soap June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Tracey Rosenthal from Coleman, WI United States  
This Zum Frank /Myrrh bar soap is awesome~~ it doesn't even dry out your skin and smells so good. love this soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zum Soap June 28, 2016
Reviewer: barbie robinson from McKinney, TX United States  
I've used zum bars for years. It is the best natural goats milk soap that I have ever used. I've tried others, but always come back to these because they are like heaven on earth. They make my whole house smell delightful! Im never disappoint with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best soap bar!!! June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca from Chicago, IL United States  
I love all Zum soap.  Zum is the only soap I use.  It cleans well without drying the skin and the fragrance is divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice. May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal B. from Frankfurt am Main  
Wonderful soap, great scent, really small bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CloseShopping Cart
Your cart is empty!
Shop at Soap Hope and create an impact by helping women in need around the world.
TOTAL: $0.00
CHECKOUT
Menu
SOAP HOPE
Search Shopping Cart 0
Soap Hope: everything good for body and home.™
If you need help, your Soap Hope help code today is: 0907c13a
Please provide it when you call or email.
x